# Ph: 080 - 26933221

#### BHS HIGHER EDUCATION SOCIETY

### **VIJAYA COLLEGE**

R V ROAD, BASAVANAGUDI, BANGALORE – 560 004 (ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'B'GRADE & RECOGNIZED BY UGC AS CPE)

EMAIL ID: principal@vijayacollege.ac.in

29th July 2021

#### **ACKNOWELDGEMENT**

On behalf of the college and the management, I express my deep and sincere gratitude to the members of the Steering Committee who have rendered a commendable service and toiled in data collection and data preparation finally leading to the production of NAAC SSR of the college. Without the efforts of the steering committee members, the preparation of NAAC SSR would have been far from reality. The encouragement and support to the steering committee provided by Dr. D Radhakrishna, Vice – Principal of the college is highly appreciated.

The college profusely thanks the office staff and in particular Smt. Rathna Nagaraj, Mr. Ashok Kumar, Mr.Harish Kumar and Smt. Prema for extending their support in providing the data, completing the data collection, and its compilation.

Heartfelt gratitude is also expressed to the services of the programmers Smt. Lakshmi, Smt. Vinutha Raj and Smt. Gayathri Bai.

Special thanks to Prof. S A Srikanta and Prof. H K Gundu Rao for taking the lead in completing the data collection, synthesis, and shaping it into the present condition of SSR. Heartfelt gratitude is also expressed to Dr. K S Suresh, IQAC Coordinator for providing timely inputs and constant interventions at various stages in the development of SSR. Sincere thanks to all the following criteria coordinators and members for their service in the production of NAAC SSR.

CRITERION	SUB-COORDINATORS	CRITERION COORDINATOR
Criterion – I : Curricular Aspects	Dr. P. Aswini	
	Prof. Zaiba Nishath Bano	Dr. P Aswini
	Smt. N Sudha	DI.I ASWIII
	Smt. Roopa B	

#### BHS HIGHER EDUCATION SOCIETY



# **VIJAYA COLLEGE**

R V ROAD, BASAVANAGUDI, BANGALORE – 560 004 (ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'B'GRADE & RECOGNIZED BY UGC AS CPE)

EMAIL ID : principal@vijayacollege.ac.in

CRITERION	SUB-COORDINATORS	CRITERION
		COORDINATOR
Criterion – II :	Dr. D Radhakrishna	
	Prof. Zaiba Nishath Bano	
	Dr.Sovan Ghosh	
Learning and	Dr. K R Kumudavalli	Dr. D Radhakrishna
Evaluation	Dr. K S Suresh	
	Smt. Jayashree P	
	Sri. Adinagendra	
Criterion – III	Dr. Gopalakrishna	
(A): Research	Dr. A. S. Govind	
	Roopa Satish	
	Prof. Jaigopi	Dr. A S Govind
Critorian III(P)	Prof. S Nagabhushan	DI. A 5 dovinu
Criterion – III(B) : Extension	Dr. B C Rajakumar	
	Smt. Krupa Sindhu	
	Hema D	
	Dr. K C Radha	
Criterion – IV :	Vittal V Kulkarni	
Infrastructure	Smt. B S Sheela	Dr. K C Radha
and learning	Sri. Srikanth	
resources	Prof. R Prakash	
	Mr. Ashok Kumar	
	Prof. H. N. Gururajarao,	Prof. H N GURURAJA RAO
Criterion – V :	Dr. M S Nagashree	
Student Support	Prof. R Radhika	
and Progression	Smt. V R Vanitha,	
	Smt. Sheela	

#### BHS HIGHER EDUCATION SOCIETY



## **VIJAYA COLLEGE**

R V ROAD, BASAVANAGUDI, BANGALORE – 560 004 (ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'B'GRADE & RECOGNIZED BY UGC AS CPE)

EMAIL ID : principal@vijayacollege.ac.in

CRITERION	SUB-COORDINATORS	CRITERION COORDINATOR
	Smt. Hemalatha (CS)	
	Sri. G M Thippeswamy	
	Prof. N Vijayaranga	
	Dr. Gopalakrishna,	
	Smt. Jyothi V	
Criterion – VI : Governance, Leadership and Management	Prof. K S Shailaja	
	Dr.M Subramanya Bhat	
	Sri. A R Girish Babu	Dr. K S Suresh (PHY)
	Dr. K S Suresh &	
	Dr. Mahesh Arvind	
	Prof. KRK;	Dr. K R Kumudavalli
	Dr. B P Nethravathi	Dr. K K Kumudavani
Criterion – VII :	Dr. Madhumitha G D;	
Institutional	Dr. Srivatsa;	Dr. Madhumitha Ghosh
values and Best	Hemalatha M (Bot);	Dastidar
Practices;	Jayashree P;	
Institutional	Dr. S Subhadramma,	
Distinctiveness	Dr. K C Radha,	Dr. C Cubbadyamma
	Prof. D P Ravindra	Dr. S Subhadramma
	Dr. A S Govind	

The college also thanks all the teaching and non-teaching staff who have rendered their support in the NAAC process.

Principal

Whaya College Bangalore - 4